She’s Baaaaack!

Hi all:  Sorry I’ve been MIA for so long

I took some mental health time. The period from mid November to the first week of May is a rough period for me and my mental capacitors don’t fire on all cylinders. I still function, mostly as normal, but something had to give in order for me to mentally make it through April and May. Unfortunately what gave was SVM & TB Stories and This ‘N That.

I haven’t been reading blogs. I haven’t been writing. I haven’t been doing much of anything.

I have been facebooking way too much. I’ve been betaing but not nearly enough and my attention span is almost non-existent.

I am going to slowly work my way back into the Coffee Share, the Weekly smile, the Memes and other things as I feel able.

I have missed you all and hopefully my capacitors will start firing on all cylinders soon.

 

S.W.A.K!

