Weekly Happy Post

Another week has come and gone and I’m still happy to be here!

I came across this in my email this morning and it made me smile.

The sun is shining. We went out for

We went out for Chinese for supper last night to a place that always has awesome food even though they’ve been around for eons (not really, but it sure seems like it since they’ve been a fixture on that corner as long as I can remember). We came home with full bellies and smiles and only one of us had leftovers because the black pepper chicken had really fresh, freshly ground pepper and a LOT of it!

My mini orchid is STILL blooming! And my other plants are as green as they can be!

The long range weather forecast has us with mid-teens Celcius temperatures later this week!

And…I’m just feeling totally and completely awesome!

Have a good week everyone!

S.W.A.K!

