Wednesday Coffee Share

It’s that time of week again folks. It’s time for us to share a cuppa and share what’s happened in our lives over the last week.

I’ll have my usual Folger’s French Vanilla with NestlĂ© French Vanilla Creamer and fix you a cup of the same, unless you’d rather have tea then I’d offer you a cup of Maharajah Oolong from Teavana with some pulverized rock sugar to sweeten it.

It’s actually been a half decent week. The sun has shone several days, the temperatures are way above seasonal and it’s just been good all around.

Breathes decided that door to door sales aren’t for him. I happen to agree. He’s personable to the nth degree but being out in all kinds of weather, no set break time, no place to sit for a couple of minutes to rest your feet and back…yeah, definitely not for him. Besides, we missed each other like crazy. I have to be at work for 7 am, which puts me in bed by 10:30 pm. He didn’t get home until after 11:00 pm most nights and they wanted a mandatory six days a week. Sooooo not gonna happen!

I’ve got scrapes all over my arms from work *sigh*. I’ll rub up against something, or bang into something when I’m not paying attention and bang! Another scrape or cut. *shrug* Goes with the territory.

I guess that’s it for this week. Have a good one everybody.

S.W.A.K!

