Meme Monday

realmen

This sounds eerily familiar.

We live on the third floor in a building with no elevators. Grocery day can be a real bear; unless my boyfriend is there to help me bring up the groceries.

He’ll carry nine grocery bags, a case of soda and a bag of potatoes rather than make an extra trip down the stairs and back up again.

Me, not so much. I’ll carry the tray of coffees and a couple of bags; I’d rather still be able to feel my arms when I make my way up the stairs.

S.W.A.K!

