Weekly Happy Post

I hope you all had an awesome Christmas and New Year :).

This time of year for me is a wash of mostly negative emotions so hopefully this will pick me up a little bit.

  1.  Using my creativity always brings me up a little bit. The Christmas Card I posted last week was a part of that.Happy Hoho
  2. Not having the rush of ‘get this done NOW!’ That’s one of the few things I dislike about Christmas and it just wasn’t present this year :D.
  3. I just had two weeks off work!
  4. Watching it snow.
  5. This podcast couple! I’ve only listened to the first one so far but I laughed throughout.
S.W.A.K!

