Ultimate Blog Challenge

Good morning!

It’s October first. A fresh, clean month with plenty of potential.

A month in which I will try to make one post a day. That’s what the Ultimate Blog Challenge is…a way to bring interest to your blog. It was thought of primarily to help drum up business for business sites which were floundering and didn’t know how to go about what they needed to do in order to get that all important flow of followers and potential customers.

Since there are no restrictions on WHO can do the challenge I go along once in a while. It helps me to focus on something for a while, it helps keep my interest in my own blog and I enjoy doing this one because it truly is a challenge to come up with something interesting to say every day for a full month.

It’s not easy to come up with something to write about every day, especially on a site which doesn’t have a specific focus but I have managed it before and I will manage it again.

One thought on “Ultimate Blog Challenge

S.W.A.K!

