Weekly Happy Post

It’s Sunday which is supposed to mean the weekly happy post.

Instead it meant getting up at 4 am to get my son to work for 4:45. Not being able to get my coffee on the way home because the shops were closed. Fighting sleep so I don’t screw up my schedule for tonight since I go back to work tomorrow.

Yeah, it’s been one of those weeks.

Anywho…Thank you to It Started In Oxford for starting this wonderful thing called the Happy Post and for, once again, reminding me that today is Sunday.

  1. Vacation! One whole week! Not of my choosing since the plant closed down for the week but still…one whole week of not having to get up at the crack of stupid, getting hot and sweaty just by standing around and simply being able to relax.
  2. Time with my son.
  3. Video games.
  4. Caffeine.
That about covers it since Vacation, which was really a Staycation, was all it was cracked up to be *grin*.
until next time…
S.W.A.K!

