Share Your World

Week 8-25-15

Was school easy or difficult for you? How so?

Somewhere in between actually. I found some subjects much easier than others so did better in them.

What is your favorite animal?

I currently have a budgie

Wally
Wally

but I love cats too.

If you had to have your vision corrected would you rather: glasses or contacts?

I got glasses when I was 11 then wore contacts from 14 to my mid 20’s when it became impossible to wear them because of work. I would rather wear my contacts since it’s easier to use non-prescription sunglasses. Alas, dry eyes prevent that ever happening again :(.

List:  Name at least five television shows (past or present) you enjoyed?

Brady Bunch, Partridge Family, Emergency, CHiPs, Hell’s Kitchen, DIY shows, cooking shows in general

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

My Weekly Happy Post

S.W.A.K!

