Weekly Happy Post

It Started In Oxford

First I’m going to say that Windows 10 ROCKS! Especially Edge!

The issue I have with Edge? I can’t put the Press This button in the browser bar or over in the sharing area :(.

  1.  Cooler weather. We seem to be done with the HHH (Hot Hazy Humid) days of summer. My menopausal body thanks whoever prayed for, and received this weather boon!
  2. Windows 10. I love it! It seems to be the friendliest Windows so far and I actually LIKE the start menu now, lol. Even the tiles.
  3. Starting Menopause! It’s only about freaking time since my baby making days have been over for a very long time.
  4. Actually enjoying my job for the most part.
  5. Crafting Is Good For the Brain. I posted this over on SVM/TB stories and now you know about it too.
  6. Reading Can Make You Happier and Healthier. My life long love of books is making me happier and healthier, lol. I knew it so why did they have to do a study on it? *snicker*
  7. Chocolate! lol

I think that’s it for this week.

Have a happy and safe week.

S.W.A.K!

