Ebola Outbreak’s New Insights Revealed Via Genomics Study

Ebola Outbreak’s New Insights Revealed Via Genomics Study.

Interesting Study although in my own opinion the original article needs to be quoted more or I need to do some more research so I can form my own conclusions.

Unfortunately science, like math, is not my forté so I’ll leave the research to the researchers and content myself with knowing they are starting to understand Ebola.

via Ebola Outbreak’s New Insights Revealed Via Genomics Study.

S.W.A.K!

