Finding Inspiration for Your Blog Name | The Daily Post

Finding Inspiration for Your Blog Name | The Daily Post.

This one caught my eye and brought to mind how I came up with This ‘n That.

It’s not really a funny story, nor is it long, I promise.

As most of you know I also blog via SVM & TB, my fanfic and all things Alexander Skarsgard, blog.

I had just finished reading, yet again, Ericizmine’s Sinners and Saints and there is a line in there where Sookie was asked what she had been up to. Eventually her answer is ‘A lil a this ‘n a lil a that’.

The phrase stuck in my mind and soon after became this blog.

I guess, in a round about way, it’s kind of a tribute to Ericizmine. Her stories tend to stick with you and you’ll catch yourself quoting blocks of text or remembering a funny scene she wrote at odd moments which brings a smile to your face.

What about you? How did you come up with your blog name?

via Finding Inspiration for Your Blog Name | The Daily Post.

S.W.A.K!

