What’s in Your Purse?

What’s in Your Purse? by House of the Hartmanns (BLW Contributor) – Tell us ladies what’s inside of yours & Why? « Be Like Water.

This time of year I don’t generally carry a purse since it’s a pain in the bum and my coat has enough pockets for what I require.

What I carry in the winter:

Carabiner of key rings and store discount and points cards
Car Key
Case with bank and credit cards
Driver’s License, ownership and insurance
Gloves
Blistex
Tissues or Napkins

So, what’s in my purse? Heaven knows, I sure don’t even though it’s sitting on the floor right…over…there…

via What’s in Your Purse? by House of the Hartmanns (BLW Contributor) – Tell us ladies what’s inside of yours & Why? « Be Like Water.

S.W.A.K!

