Conversations

lostincape-town:

I’m attracted to intelligence. Not the book smart type of intelligence. I could care less whether you’ve gone to college or how much money you make because of it. I like intelligent conversations that make me think even hours after it’s ended. I soak up words from radical minds.

Hells yes!  An intelligent conversation is a balm to my soul.  It soothes me like nothing else can.  It energizes me, rejuvenates me and makes me long to have another intelligent conversation again soon.

Too bad I don’t get too many of those.

S.W.A.K!

